I would Still. I always Will.

Standard

Your name, I donot know,

Made of what kind of unknown magic,

Old, ancient and yet timeless,

Has bewitched me, body and soul.

After turning me into a poet,

It wants to turn me into a monk.

The beautiful laughter, and your eyes,

Rouses the sleeping human in me.

I donot know of passions,

Of carnal desires or of hungers.

And I never would, as I found you.

When I see you, I am not myself, but,

A naive child who’s unaware of worldly things.

I just don’t want you to know,

Of, how much is the true depth,

Of what I feel for you.

I don’t want you to hurt me,

I don’t want you to make me

Utter one curse on your name.

You are my God, and I am your pilgrim,

But I would never let you know this,

I don’t want to be forsaken.

But never doubt my love for you,

Never think they lack passion.

I wouldn’t be able to live,

With your hatred.

But even if you do,

I would still, like I always will,

Love you.

29 thoughts on “I would Still. I always Will.

  1. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your web website, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a appropriate deal. I had been just a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept.

  2. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but soon after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr! effectively I’m not writing all that more than once again. Regardless, just wanted to say amazing weblog!

Leave a Reply

