Tids and bits

Standard

What you’ve found in me,

Think you hit the gold core?

<Oh, honey it isn’t what you think!>

You’ve got to get low and dirty to sink,

If you wanna win the heart!

What you’ve found in me,

Throw it out. You don’t know me.

<Not even close>

Tell me do you believe in magic, oh come on,

 I promise I won’t put you under my spell.

Spells don’t work the way you’d want.

But if you wanna win the heart, oh you’ll have to ring the bells.

If you wanna love me, you’ll have ask me.

Come to me, I’ll take you deeper into my empty room

I’ll let a flood of my thought hit you.

Until you’re intoxicated by my essence.

 

What you found in me, you thought was gold?

Oh, honey, I’d rather wager you with the universe.

Dig a little deeper, you’re an immortal, and so am I.

Leave a Reply

